Oops! This site has expired. If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

Marauder Wrestling

Does YOUR Sport Have Bloodtime?!

Week of Dec 2, 2019

Monday:

     230 - Strength Training in weight room

     330 - Stretch and condition

     400 - Practice

Tuesday:

     230 - Strength Training in weight room

     330 - Stretch and condition

     400 - Practice

Wednesday:

     230 - Study Hall in Media Center

     330 - Stretch and condition

     400 - Practice

Thursday:

     230 - Study Hall in Media Center

     330 - Stretch and condition

     400 - Practice

Friday:

     230 - Study Hall in Room 130

     330 - Stretch and condition

     400 - Practice

Saturday:

     1000 - Scrimmage at Fitzgerald HS

Week of Jan 8, 2018

The week of Jan 8, 2018 looks like this:

 

Monday, January 8, 2018  (2:30-6:00pm)

 2:30 – Weight Lifting

3:30 - Wrestling Room for stretching/conditioning

 4:00 - Wrestling Room for Technique/Live


 Tuesday, January 9, 2018  (2:30-6:00pm)

 2:30 - Weight Lifting

 3:30 - Wrestling Room for stretching/conditioning

 4:00 - Wrestling Room for Technique/Live

 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018  (2:30-6:00pm)

 2:30 – Study Hall (Room 113)

 3:30 - Wrestling Room for stretching/conditioning

 4:00 - Wrestling Room for Technique/Live

 

Thursday, January 11, 2018  (2:30-6:00pm)

 2:30 – Study Hall (Room 113)

 3:30 – Bus Departs for MAC Duals #2 (Clawson/Fitz)

 4:00 – Weigh In at Clawson

 5:00 – Wrestling Begins


 Friday, January 12, 2018  (2:30-6:00pm)

 2:30 – Study Hall (Room 113)

 3:30 - Wrestling Room for stretching/conditioning

 4:00 - Wrestling Room for Technique/Live

 6:00 – WEIGH IN for GPN/Lincoln Tournaments

 

Saturday, January 13, 2018

 8:00 – JV Wrestlers report to Lincoln HS for Lincoln Tourney

 8:30 – Varsity Wrestlers report to GPN for Norsemen Tourney

 9:00 – Wrestling begins at Lincon JV Tourney

 9:30 – Wrestling begins at GPN Tourney

 

Sunday, January 14, 2018 - OFF

 

Week of Nov 20, 2017

This week:

 

Monday, November 20, 2017  (2:30-6:00pm)

2:30 - Weight Lifting

3:30 - Wrestling Room for stretching/conditioning

4:00 - Wrestling Room for Technique/Live

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (1030-100pm)

Half Day of School

1030 am - Wrestling Room for Technique/Live

 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (10-1230pm)

 10:00 - Wrestling Room for Technique/Live 

 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Happy Thanksgiving!!

No practice

 

Friday, November 24, 2017 (10-1230pm)

 10:00 - Wrestling Room for Technique/Live 

 

Saturday, November 25, 2017 (10-1230pm)

Partial Group to Macomb CC Scrimmage

Partial Group practice (10am-1230pm)

 

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - OFF